Week 208, The Last: My grandfather’s quarter ring

Week 208, The Last

I don’t know if I posted this when I got it, but if so, it needs to be mentioned again. My grandfather made this ring out of a quarter. You can actually see in the inside where it says “quarter dollar” and that stuff. I couldn’t  figure out how to show that detail, so I’ll just have to say it in words. I don’t leave the house without this ring. Knock on wood. I actually have a callus from it but I’m not going to stop wearing it. I love it a lot.

Leave a Reply

