Week 208, The Last: A mixture of much-needed things

Week 208, The Last Week 208, The Last Week 208, The Last Week 208, The Last Week 208, The Last Week 208, The Last

I have decided that this is the last week I will do iTremble. As is iTremble tradition, I will talk more about it over on scb. Now, this post.

Pretty pencils I bought recently. Fairly OddParents understands my college experience, basically. Just Benedict Cumberbatch, okay. Just Harry Potter, okay and also two Alan RIckmans next to each other; I should definitely get points for that. Completely necessary and ever-relevant Chandler Muriel Bing, my first spirit animal before I knew what such a thing was. And, of course, one cannot go wrong or host a last week ever of a blog without a David Tennant.

Jesus, this is crazy to me.

Leave a Reply

