Week 203: The board at my work

Week 203 Week 203

One of my favorite things about my tutoring job is this board. It’s on a college campus, at a regular meeting place for nerds, and so it gets intense. My first week there, there was a unicorn and a TARDIS drawn on it and I knew I belonged.

This started with the name in the box and obviously got pretty intense. The close-up picture is my addition, starting with Charlie Day. I also brought names together from across the board and made a pretty big mess of it. A lot of the Doctor Who corner is mine.

 

Leave a Reply

