Week 195: Trip to West Plains

Week 195 Week 195

Last Saturday we went down to my uncle’s wife’s farm to eat and hang out. I had fun, although by the end of the night I wanted to be home. We didn’t get home until one in the morning and I had worked a 7:30 shift that day, so I was exhausted.

They have animals there. Like, kittens, which I haven’t played with since my cats were kittens (ten years ago). And this pig showed up, named Pumbaa, and he just waltzed/waddled in our little circle of talking and this guy whom I still don’t know gave him beer and the damn pig drank a lot of it. So yeah, I love West Plains.

Leave a Reply

