Week 176: Flea market adventure success

Week 176

Last week my mother and I went to a flea market in town and I found an old edition of my German textbook for sixty cents and, surprisingly, several Jesse movies. They had The Emperor’s Club, the two-disc special edition of The Social Network (which I have), A Solitary Man, Zombieland, and these two. I’ve seen 30MOL before, but I hadn’t seen Roger Dodger. I know from my time in the fandom that Jesse’s first kiss in real life was with Jennifer Beals, and plus he was so young in the movie, so I had to watch it. It was really weird, but the character to me was almost like a pre-Mark…training. For Jesse. He was beyond adorable and asdfghjkl;.

Leave a Reply

