Week 174: Vogues, nail polish, and wherever Rooney Mara goes, Jesse Eisenberg follows (apparently)

Week 174 Week 174 Week 174

Had a gay day this week when I went to walmart: only bought nail polish and a Vogue. I was disappointed that I missed Rooney Mara on the cover of Vogue, but I found it at a different grocery store that same day, so I ended up buying two Vogues that day. And I found out that for the second time, Jesse Eisenberg was in the same issue that had Rooney Mara on the cover. That has to mean something.

Leave a Reply

