Week Ninety-Five: Smurfs Movie

Saw it on Saturday with James. It was pretty good. Good enough that I sat through the whole thing wanting to write because it gave me so many ideas.

I was going to post a picture of Gargamel but after the story I wrote yesterday, it freaks me out to look at him. Oops. I miscalculated its possible effect on my psyche. (Post password is “iknowtherisk”.)

One thought on “Week Ninety-Five: Smurfs Movie

  1. Pingback: Week One Hundred: Top Three Before + After iTremble Posts « iTremble

Leave a Reply

